CPJ is the next New Club!

CPJ stands for Club Penguin Jokers! This is a new club and we battle and make wars! If you are a Member with a Joker’s Helmet, post your name and when you’ll be on! I’ll see you there!

Also- Tell other people you know about the CPJ! Whoever gets the most people to join gets to be the Co-Leader of CPJ!

ty,

Cooolio

(Your CPJ Leader)

9 Responses to CPJ is the next New Club!

  1. aqua stimpy (club penguin player) says:

    i will be on dec.31 at 3:00 P.M. IN MAMMOTH IN THE COFFEEE SHOP I WNANA JOIN CPJ

    THANK YOU,AQUA STIMPY

    I’ll see you there!

  2. aqua stimpy (club penguin player that has 53273 coins) says:

    actually i wont be in coffee shop ill be all around

  3. Jaria (CP player) says:

    i wanna njoin CPJ, i’ll meet u in mammoth on Jan. 12, 2007 at 6:00p.m. in the dojo.

  4. mercy lord says:

    i wont to join meet me jan 10 07 7.00 aus time

  5. Booyamaster9 says:

    I will meet u on Jan. 20 at mammoth at the beach.

  6. Booyamaster9 says:

    I will meet u o Jan. 20 at mammoth at the beach at 7:00.

  7. hi says:

    meet me in the dojo at the server called ice cold( great britain) at 5:30

    I HAVE A JOKER HAT

    MY NAME IS BILLY8254

  8. SCOTTY67 says:

    IM on right now onsnowbound canada in my igloo on the map as SCOTTY67 i want to be in the club meet ya there

  9. BUTTHOLE says:

    my name is Baseballal
    and i go on in great white aruond 1130

Leave a Reply

