Picture

Sometimes I get bored. That’s when I make Pictures. Really weird pictures. Here’s one I just barely finished:

(Fyi this is a fake!!![DUH!])

Finally! (Not) Click it to make it bigger!

-Cooolio

12 Responses to Picture

  1. kbaby says:

    I KNOW THAT THE ICEBURG THING IS A RUMAR BUT CAN YOU REALY TIP IT IF AL 100 PEOPLE ARE AT ONE SIDE

    lol that pic is FAKE! But I DID do a good job with it. lol. I think that some day at like 12:00 CP is gonna shut down the srevers, and then when they come back on, the Iceburg will be tipped!
    -Cooolio

  2. Abby says:

    I wish it was real! That was really aweosme! I don’t think that will happen, though, but if it does, they should replace it with an ocean liner or a go-cart game.

  3. Pedro says:

    lol i know i sound stupid but what is a cp? :-}

  4. Blueelmo17 says:

    CP is the abbreviation 4 club penguin
    lol

  5. hi says:

    i have a question you say you make fake pictures how do i know if the picture of youre penguin with the money of 99999 its true

    cuz its NOT!!! lol! that was a fake so u guys wouldnt know that how many coins I have and hack!!!!!!!!! lol!

  6. hi says:

    if its true tell me how to get money please

  7. Dan124 says:

    you can tip it but you have to go to the bottom of the iceberg and take out your drill and drill

  8. Dan124 says:

    i know how to get 25000 coins all you have to do is play cart surfing once i had25000 coins but they wont let me have that much so they only let me have20000 coins

  9. paintboy100 says:

    i would believer that if u spilled it right

    RETARD

    learn ur grammar

  10. Maximus says:

    I would like to see a continuation of the topic

Leave a Reply

