CONTEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well nothing big today. HowEVER…..

 CONTEST!!!!!

Win 15,000 COINS!!!!

Simply email me at-  (This isn’t my REAL email this is so that u guys cant spam my REAL one!!!) with a new outfit that I should wea! The best one wins 15,000, the next best wins 5,000, the 3rd best wins 3,000.

-Cooolio

3 Responses to CONTEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. caroline michalek says:

    thaxs 4 givin me the cheats its really helpful!!!!!!! and also nice igloo its so kool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. chille665 says:

    thaxs 4 givin me the cheats its really helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and also nice igloo its so kool!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

