Saturday, 6:00, Mammoth, My Place On The Map

Sorry for the late change. The party will be:

Saturday, February 9
6:00-7:30
Klondike Server (American, Last Page)
My Place on the MAP

THE PASSWORD 4 THE CPGV PAGE WILL BE REVEALED @ 6:15!!!!!!
I WILL SAY- “The pswd is …”

YOU CAN APPLY THERE!!! WEAR THE GOLD VIKING HELMET & SAY “I WANNA B IN CPGV.”

Have Fun!

-Cooolio

7 Responses to Saturday, 6:00, Mammoth, My Place On The Map

  1. Endless Pi says:

    awesome!

  2. Endless Pi says:

    ok im guessin its gunna be 6:00 pm eastern time?

  3. im waiting........ says:

    WHere is the party, before i start cursin!

  4. im waiting........ says:

    OK NOW I CURSIN!

  5. Endless Pi says:

    cooolio were are u ur not in any servr!

  6. Endless Pi says:

    cooolio plz make the party start at 6 30 i knoe u wont though

  7. I WHANT IT says:

    OPEN YOUR IGLOO

Leave a Reply

