Bottle?!

ENLARGE!!!

Hmmm… What does this mean? Any ideas? POST THEM!!!

-Cooolio

15 Responses to Bottle?!

  1. Alanna says:

    Cooolio it may be a secret map inside hte map so maybe club penguin can go on a ship to RockHopper’s Island!

  2. Jessica says:

    Rockhopper might be in danger!!!

  3. Popcorn 623 says:

    Maybe its a new map so u can go to another new area

  4. Reggie Bush says:

    i think it is a note saying new stuff he is bringing to Club Penguin.

  5. april says:

    i think it is that he is coming bac and he can take 1 penguin with him on his boat.

  6. yasminoso says:

    i think its a sighn that rockhopper is on his way!!!

  7. {0h s0 l0veLY:: xx} says:

    I THINK IT’LL BE HIM SAYING HE CANT COME,, LIKE HE GOT STRQANDED OR SUMETHING

  8. Rockhopper says:

    Arrrr, me matie. I sent this over as a secret spy message. Only spys can read it. I t should come in a week or two. I’ll give you a hint, its about some of my history. Its also a plan for a new game for pet shop. It tells about stuff that’ll bring with me matie. ARRRRRRRR! see ya’s in a month or two.

    P.S. Its hanheld and you can play any time ya’s want! Arrrrrr!!! See ya’s in za while!

  9. Rockhopper says:

    Also I forgot to tells ya, on march 16th I’ll be back and two days later, i’ll leave and i’ll putt it in the news what time(penguin standard time). And who evers there can come to rock hopper island!! Arrrrrrr

    P.S. Yas who come have to stay untill two months when I come again, and yas get 1,ooo,ooo coins.Its all so great. see yas in a while. Arrrr!!! me maties

  10. Rockhopper says:

    Arrr!!!!!!! I didnt mean any one can come. Only a certain 10 penguins that I pick out can come and stay as long as they want, but only I can bring them back so they have to wait till I go again to leave the island

  11. UR NOT THE REAL ROCKHOPPER!
    UR A FAKE! ­čść

  12. Anonymous says:

    rockhopper can those ten people bring there puffles with them and why are you going to only pick 10 penguins that means i wont be able to go cry cry cry cry i want to see your island

  13. Anonymous says:

    I think it is something to do with the clock message ( it says by G ) It might say what that means

  14. Flipslider35 says:

    i think it says that allpenquins can go to his islad also it might say that hes in danger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. PC says:

    I think it might be a map to a new place in Club penguin (he might have found it ina puffles mouth)

Leave a Reply

