Dojo!

For anyone that didn’t know, if you go to the dojo, you can walk on the walls!  It’s awesome!!  Go check it out!

                $$blah654

6 Responses to Dojo!

  1. JB 828 says:

    It is so cool I tried it .. and it look likes Im doing the Matrix walking on walls

    p.s.peace out!!^_^!!

  2. JB 828 says:

    Hi …. I made this comment to tell u guys about these weird glich I did ……….
    I had like twenty coins left …I spend the money soo fast when I ran out of money
    I was still spending money…..after that I cheked my player card and it said I had
    -18 coins……. ant that weird?? 😦

  3. blah654 says:

    Thats preeeeetty wierd.

  4. JB 828 says:

    Hey doodlegirl why did u ask if I was there three news ago??

  5. gumrox13 says:

    CHOCOLATE ROX!!!!!!!!!!! PEACE YO!!!! P.S- WHATS ^?

  6. JB 828 says:

    Yay its my B-Day today!!!!!!!no im 12 and im gonna get a DS lite and a
    Hundred dolller bill and a extra 50 dollers!!!! and last present will be ….
    …………………………………………………….Pokemon Diamond for the DS lite!!!!!!

    this is soooo cool!!!!!!! 🙂 !!!

Leave a Reply

