I’m gone

Hey penguins, this is not a good thing. All admins are gone. I’m leaving Tuesday to Rhode Island, so I won’t be able to post for a while. I’ll be back soon! Post a comment with any new items, games, news, ect. right here!(=

$$blah654

This is Cooolio now, sorry for us all leaving at the same time, but leave a comment with any new items, news, parties, the contest winners, and stuff like that. I trust you guys not to post  swears or rude comments. You will be banned from posting if you post such comments. I’m leaving tomorrow. I will be able to post again on August 12.

.~*`Cooolio`*~.

Leave a Reply

