Party

When: 6:00 am PST and Pacific time.. 7:00 am Mountain time. 8:00 am Central time. 9:00 am Eastern time.
Why: Cooolio, Blah654, and JordiD are back!
Server: Shiver
Where: Cooolio’s TV Palace, on the map.

ITS GONNA BE AWESOME!!!
BE THERE!

.~*`Cooolio`*~.

Advertisements

2 Responses to Party

  1. Emperoar says:

    what day?

  2. Emperoar says:

    What day is it? ILL GO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: