=[ =[ =[ =[ =[

Well, nobody came to my party, as usual.

I’m going to schedule another one this Saturday, because I think that people didnt come because they were doing something. PLEASE COME!

When: Saturday, 6:00 am PST and Pacific time. 7:00 am Mountain time. 8:00 am Central time. 9:00 am Eastern time.
Why: Cooolio, Blah654, and JordiD are back!
Server: American, 3rd Page, Shiver.

Where: Cooolio’s TV Place, on the map.

Advertisements

One Response to =[ =[ =[ =[ =[

  1. Anonymous says:

    be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: